Board of directors



President, NEII Board of Directors

Ergenbright is CEO of Schindler Elevator Corporation's U.S. operations. He has more than 20 years working experience in the elevator industry.

eriK zommers

Mitsubishi Electric US, inc.

Vice President, NEII Board of Directors

Zommers is senior vice president/general manager of Mitsubishi Electric US, Inc.'s elevator and escalator division. He has been with Mitsubishi Electric since 1989 and is in charge of all US operations for the division.

Amy Blankenbiller

National Elevator Industry, Inc. 

Secretary, NEII Board of Directors

Blankenbiller is the spokesperson and executive director for NEII.

Ken Schmid


Member, Board of Directors

Schmid now serves as the Executive Vice President of KONE Americas. He has been with KONE in a series of successive leadership roles for more than 35 years.

James Cramer

Otis Elevator Company

Member, Board of Directors

Cramer has been with Otis Elevator Company for over 30 years, and is currently the Otis Americas President.

Jared Radabaugh

Draka Elevator products

Treasurer, NEII Board of Directors

Radabaugh is the controller at Prysmian Group, where he provides financial, analytical, and decision-making support to the North American renewable energy and OEM business units.

Kevin Lavallee

TK Elevator

Member, Board of Directors

Lavallee serves as the President and CEO, North America at TK Elevator, where he has a history of over 16 years in both the U.S. and Canada with the company.

Gary Krupp

fujitec America, Inc.

Member, Board of Directors

Krupp organizes and oversees the management of operations, engineering, manufacturing, sales and marketing and service across the United States and Canada as the president of Fujitec America, Inc.



Insert Content Template or Symbol